Latest Products http://www.stapromaexim.com Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:34:04 +0530 en-us http://www.stapromaexim.com Indian Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/indian-rice.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Garments http://www.stapromaexim.com/readymade-garments.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/readymade-garments.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-wear.htm Readymade Garments Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.stapromaexim.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/ladies-wear.htm Readymade Garments Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear http://www.stapromaexim.com/kids-wear.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/kids-wear.htm Readymade Garments Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/broken-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/broken-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HMT Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/hmt-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/hmt-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/idli-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/idli-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T-Shirt http://www.stapromaexim.com/ladies-t-shirt.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/ladies-t-shirt.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-jeans.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-jeans.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirt http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-shirt.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-shirt.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirt http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-t-shirt.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/mens-t-shirt.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/parmal-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/parmal-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/ponni-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/ponni-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice http://www.stapromaexim.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.stapromaexim.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/white-sugar.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K-2671 Cotton Kurties http://www.stapromaexim.com/k-2671-cotton-kurties.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/k-2671-cotton-kurties.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K-2671 cotton kurties Size - M/L/XL/XXL Only Kurties  K - 3114 Rayon Kurties http://www.stapromaexim.com/k-3114-rayon-kurties.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/k-3114-rayon-kurties.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description :  Rayon Ledies Kurties  Size : M/L/XL/XXL/3XL/4XL/5XL - 510 Only Kurties  kurti pant dupatta set http://www.stapromaexim.com/kurti-pant-dupatta-set.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/kurti-pant-dupatta-set.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Code - K-3332 Colour – Peach Size – M,L,XL,XXL FABRIC- MASLIN SILK DIGITAL PRINT STYLE- PENT SET WITH DUPATTA kurti pant set http://www.stapromaexim.com/kurti-pant-set.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/kurti-pant-set.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Code - K-3416 Colour – Scarlet Gum Size – M,L,XL,XXL FABRIC- MODAL SILK STYLE- PENT SET kurtis http://www.stapromaexim.com/kurtis.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/kurtis.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Code - K-3436 Colour – Blue Size – M,L,XL,XXL FABRIC- COTTON STYLE- ONLY KURTI COTTON RAYON YELLOW KURTI http://www.stapromaexim.com/cotton-rayon-yellow-kurti.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/cotton-rayon-yellow-kurti.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Code - K-3421 Colour – Yellow Size – M,L,XL,XXL FABRIC- COTTON RAYON STYLE- ONLY KURTI Buy Price – 342.00 Selling Price – 499 SKY BLUE COTTON KURTI http://www.stapromaexim.com/sky-blue-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/sky-blue-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Code - K-3426 Colour –Skyblue Size – M,L,XL,XXL FABRIC- COTTON STYLE- ONLY KURTI More Colour - Light Yellow, Cotton candy, Pitch SE- 11 Rayon kurtis http://www.stapromaexim.com/se-11-rayon-kurtis.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/se-11-rayon-kurtis.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Name - SE-011 Rayon print Straight line Kurtie Colour : Organge, Yellow, Size : M,L,XL,XXL for Organge        : M,XL,XXL for Yellow Fabric : Rayon Print Style : Only Kurtie SE-012 kurti set http://www.stapromaexim.com/se-012-kurti-set.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/se-012-kurti-set.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SE-012 Straight Line Marron Colour Kurti  SIZE - M,L,XL,XXL FABRIC - RAYON PRINT Style  : only Kurti printed kurti http://www.stapromaexim.com/printed-kurti.htm http://www.stapromaexim.com/printed-kurti.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SE-013 Straight Line Pink Kurti SIZE - M,L,XL,XXL Color : Pink Fabric : Rayon Print